News: The 97th Annual AGM of TSC is on 26 September 2017 at 7pm - ALL WELCOME!                   Online Entry is now open for the 2017 Alpine Energy SC Spring Open - please see Upcoming Events tab for further information! - Fri 30/06/2017

About Tennis South Canterbury

Tennis South Canterbury Incorporated is a non-profit regional sporting organisation that fosters and promotes the game of tennis in the South Canterbury region. There are 14 clubs affiliated to Tennis South Canterbury.

Our headquarters is the South Canterbury Tennis Centre, Benvenue Ave, Timaru - a magnificent venue with magical views from the Trust Aoraki Tennis Centre Pavilion over Caroline Bay. There are 14 outdoor Synpave & Plexipave courts of which 4 are floodlit.

The courts and facilities (including the Trust Aoraki Tennis Centre Pavilion) are available for hire at most times, 7 days a week.