Loading Events

98th Annual General Meeting

25 September 2018 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Upstairs at the Trust Aoraki Tennis Centre.

As per the Tennis South Canterbury Constitution, two Board Members retire each year and are able to stand for re-election. Tony Zwies and Irene Emond are due to retire by rotation this year and both have indicated they are prepared to stand again.

Nominations for the Board are being called for from clubs for persons that would wish to be nominated onto the Board.

These nominations are to be received 21 days prior to the AGM date (4 September). Please see the attached nomination form or download from the TSC website.

Notices of Motions for the AGM should be received by the TSC Administrator 21 days prior to the AGM (4 September).

An agenda will be forwarded to clubs 10 days before the AGM date (15 September).


Download Nomination Forms

Event Details

Start: 25 Sep 2018

End: 25 Sep 2018


Venue: Tennis South Canterbury

Address: 27 Benvenue Avenue
Timaru, South Canterbury 7910 New Zealand